Hood | WIG102 | Released: 05/11/01

Image: cold house

Formed around the familial axis of Chris and Richard Adams in the hot-bed of industrial decline and tertiary-sector dementia that is Northern England , Hood have been absorbing and perplexing listeners since their faltering formation in the early 90s.


Image: cold house

WIGCD102 | Out now

Out of Stock
  • Side A
    01. They Removed All Trace That Anything Had Ever Happened Here
  • 02. You Show No Emotion At All
  • 03. When Branches Bare
  • 04. Enemy Of Time
  • 05. The Winter Hit Hard
  • Side B
    01. I Can't Find My Brittle Youth
  • 02. This Is What We Do To Sell Out
  • 03. The River Curls Around The Town
  • 04. Lines Low To Frozen Ground