Flying Saucer Attack | WIG38 | Released: 17/02/01

Image: new lands

Commencing Part Two of the FSA odyssey. The long-awaited follow-up to Further has been a long time coming -- over two years to be honest. Since that acoustically-singed offering, the sound of FSA has revolved into metallic pastures...this new FSA sound steers through the past pop music into the direction of rhythmic loopery. Bass anchors the familiar guitar fuzz, edgelessly felt through the wall of sound and giving it a beat where one was only imagined before. Previously only hinted at, this pulse booms forth in a bigger way, although still obscured by clouds.


Image: new lands

WIGCD38 | Out now

Add to cart: £10.99
  • 01. Past
  • 02. Present
  • 03. Up in Her Eyes
  • 04. Respect
  • 05. Night Falls
  • 06. Whole Day Song
  • 07. The Sea
  • 08. Forever

Image: New Lands

WIGLP38 | Out now

Out of Stock
  • Side A
    01. Past
  • 02. Present
  • 03. Up in Her Eyes
  • 04. Respect
  • Side B
    01. Night Falls
  • 02. Whole Day Song
  • 03. The Sea
  • 04. Forever
Get the Flash Player to see this movie.