TWIN SISTER AND REAL ESTATE TO CO-HEADLINE THE GARAGE

Twin Sister | 01/09/11

Image: Twin Sister

Domino + Rockfeedback presents: Twin Sister and Real Estate performing a one off joint headline show at The Garage in London on 25th October, with Double Six’s latest signings Trailer Trash Tracys as support.

All current tickets for Twin Sister’s show originally scheduled for the same night at Cargo are now valid for The Garage. All further tickets for this event will go on sale at 9am on Friday 2nd September at a new ticket price of £9.50. You can buy tickets HERE or HERE.
 
Twin Sister’s debut album In Heaven is due on 26th September, pre-order it HERE.  You can watch their video for Bad Street below.

The Long Island five-piece’s full UK & Irish tour dates are now as follows:

Tue 25 Oct 2011     UK    LONDON    THE GARAGE
Wed 02 Nov 2011     UK    BRIGHTON    JAM
Fri 04 Nov 2011     UK    OXFORD    JERICHO
Sat 05 Nov 2011     UK    BRISTOL    START THE BUS
Sun 06 Nov 2011     UK    LIVERPOOL    MOJO
Mon 07 Nov 2011     UK    MANCHESTER    DEAF INSTITUTE
Wed 09 Nov 2011     UK    GLASGOW    CAPTAINS REST
Thu 10 Nov 2011     UK    EDINBURGH    SNEAKY PETES
Fri 11 Nov 2011     UK    BELFAST    BUILD FESTIVAL
Sat 12 Nov 2011     IRELAND    DUBLIN    THE GRAND SOCIAL

Real Estate release Days, their first album for Domino on October 17th. You can download their single, It’s Real, for free HERE.  The band, consisting of Martin Courtney, Matt Mondanile and Alex Bleeker, will be performing further UK shows in October, details TBA shortly.

Trailer Trash Tracys’ debut LP is expected for January 2012. You can download a taster track Dies in 55, HERE.

Get the Flash Player to see this movie.

FILES BY TWIN SISTER

Image: Bad Street 10" Packshot
Listen to: Bad Street
by Twin Sister