Animal Collective | 10/10/08

Image: Animal Collective

Animal Collective is set to release Merriweather Post Pavilion, their 9th full length album, on the 12th of January, 2009 on Domino Records. The album was recorded in early 2008 at Sweet Tea Recording Studio in Oxford, Mississippi with the engineering expertise of Ben Allen. The album will be available on CD, 2xLP and digital formats.

1. In The Flowers

2. My Girls

3. Also Frightened

4. Summertime Clothes

5. Daily Routine

6. Bluish

7. Guys Eyes

8. Taste

9. Lion In A Coma

10. No More Runnin

11. Brothersport

Sign up to the Animal Collective Newsletter and we'll let you know as soon as the album is on the site to pre-order.