FOUR TET RELEASES ANGEL ECHOES REMIX 12” ON 19TH JULY 2010 + ANNOUNCES LIVE DATES

Four Tet | 17/05/10

Image: four tet

Four Tet is set to release a remix 12” of the track Angel Echoes, taken from his much acclaimed fifth LP, There Is Love In You.

The 12” (Rug 365TX) will feature remixes from Caribou and Jon Hopkins. Tracklisting is: 

A – Angel Echoes (Caribou remix)

B - Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins remix)

After a string of sell out UK dates, Four Tet can now announce a summer of festival appearances as well as a show at The Coronet Theatre in London in November, hosting a party with specially chosen supports. Full tour dates are as follows:

Sunday 30th May (bank holiday): UK: London – Village Underground (rescheduled from 10th Aprilsame ticket still valid) with Roska

Saturday 12th June: UK: Manchester, Parklife Fetsival

Saturday 19th June: Ireland, Body & Soul Summer Solstice Gathering

Sunday 27th June: UK: Glastonbury

Saturday 10th July: Scotland, Balado, T in the Park Festival

Thursday 15th July: Sweden, Arvika, Arvika Festival

Friday 16th July: Germany, Melt Festival

Saturday 17th July: Spain: Benicassim Festival

Sunday 1st August: Ibiza: We Love… Space – DJ SET

Saturday 7th August: Poland: Audioriver

Friday 13th August: Finland: Flow

Friday 20th August: Belgium: Pukkelpop

Saturday 28th August: UK: Leeds Festival

Sunday 29th August: UK: Reading Festival

Friday 10th September: UK: Isle Of White, Bestival

Friday 19th November: UK: London – The Coronet Theatre – full line-up TBA

>> Pre-Order 12"

Get the Flash Player to see this movie.

FILES BY FOUR TET

Image: sing packshot
Listen to: Sing
by Four Tet
 
Image: love cry packshot
Listen to: Love Cry
by Four Tet
 
Image: DNO183FourTetRinger300.jpg
Listen to: WING BODY WING
by Four Tet
 
Image: DNO183FourTetRinger300.jpg
Listen to: RIBBONS
by Four Tet
 
Image: Four Tet
Listen to: Ringer
by Four Tet
 
Image: four_tet_pause
Listen to: Glue Of The World
by Four Tet