THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS SHARE DEBUT VIDEO FOR NEW SINGLE, FLATLINING.

The Amazing Snakeheads | 19/11/13

Image: TAS Tour Announcement

Domino is proud to present the debut video from recent signings, The Amazing Snakeheads. The video was filmed at The Grand Ole Opry in Glasgow by Alan Parks.

  

Flatlining is the second single from the Glaswegian three-piece, and will be available from 20th January 2014 (RUG564D), with an exclusive B-side track, The Bullfighter. Flatlining is also available to purchase digitally now from iTunes, HERE.

 

Following their UK tour as special guests to the Jim Jones Revue, The Amazing Snakeheads are now on the road with Cerebral Ballzy as part of the NME Radar tour. The thirteen day tour will see them performing at London’s Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on November 21st.

 

Full dates with ticket links are as follows: 

Tue 19th Nov – Edinburgh Electric Circus #

Wed 20th Nov – Manchester Deaf Institute #

Thu 21st Nov – London Hoxton B&K #

Fri 22nd Nov – Brighton Bermuda Triangle #

Sat 23rd Nov – Nottingham Rock City Basement #

Sun 24th Nov – Bristol Exchange #

Mon 25th Nov – Birmingham Hare and Hounds #

Tue 26th Nov – Southampton Joiners #

Wed 27th Nov – Leeds Cockpit #

Sat 14th Dec – Glasgow Kinning Park Complex – The Amazing Snakeheads Christmas Party, with Future Glue and more special guests TBA.

# = NME Radar Tour with Cerebral Ballzy

Keep up to date on all The Amazing Snakeheads information here:

http://theamazingsnakeheads.tumblr.com/