Robert Wyatt | REWIG45 | Released: 17/11/08

Image: schleep album packshot

The history of Robert Wyatt’s music gained a new and wonderful chapter in 1997 with the release of SHLEEP, his first album since 1991. With contributions from guest musicians Brian Eno, Paul Weller, Phil Manzanera, Evan Parker, Annie Whitehead and others, Robert has created another classic album : inimitably Wyatt, but adding new colours and textures. A truly memorable work.


Image: schleep album packshot

REWIGCD45 | Out now

On offer (normally £)Out of Stock
  • 01. Heaps Of Sheeps
  • 02. The Duchess
  • 03. Maryan
  • 04. Was A Friend
  • 05. Free Will And Testament
  • 06. September The Ninth
  • 07. Alien
  • 08. Out Of Season
  • 09. A Sunday In Madrid
  • 10. Blues In Bob Minor
  • 11. The Whole Point Of No Return
Get the Flash Player to see this movie.


Image: his greatest misses packshot larger
Listen to: Sea Song
by Robert Wyatt

Security Test