Jim O'Rourke | REWIG4 | Released: 23/02/01

Image: bad timing

A four-part meditation on groove, repetition and musical archeology. Accessible but never easy, beautiful but never shallow, this is a record you'll go back to again and again.


Image: bad timing

REWIGCD4 | Out now

Add to cart: £10.99
  • 01. There's Hell in Hello but More in Goodbye
  • 02. 94 The Long Way
  • 03. Bad Timing
  • 04. Happy Trails