The Kills | RUG207 | Released: 31/10/05

Image: no wow single

No Wow - the title track from their latest album - is released on October 31st with formats including some killer mixes of No Wow by MSTRKRFT (that's Jesse from Death From Above 1979), Test Icicles and Chicken Lips, and The Good Ones remixed by Tiga and two brand new songs 'The Void' and 'Half of Us'.


Image: no wow single

RUG207CD | Out now

Out of Stock
  • Side A
    01. No Wow
  • Side B
    01. Half of Us