Lightships | GEOG39 | Released: 29/07/12

Image: Fear and Doubt

Lightships release their new Fear And Doubt EP on Monday the 30th of July 2012.  The EP features Silver And Gold from the recently released Electric Cables album and three shimmeringly lovely brand new tracks which are unavailable elsewhere.  All tracks were recorded with the same band during sessions for the album - Dave McGowan (guitar, Teenage Fanclub), Brendan O'Hare (drums, from the first incarnation of Teenage Fanclub), Tom Crossley (flute, International Airport and The Pastels) and Bob Kildea (bass, Belle & Sebastian).


Image: Fear and Doubt

GEOG39T | Geographic | Out now

Add to cart: £6.99
Delivery rates
ToMethodItem cost (additional item)
Recorded delivery
USA/Canada Royal Mail Airsure Small Packet £12.50 (£2.00)
Standard delivery
USA/Canada Airmail £6.95 (£1.50)

If you're not in USA or you want your items delivered abroad, tell us where you want your items delivered and we can work out your delivery charges.

I prefer delivery.

  • 01. Fear & Doubt
  • 02. Silver & Gold
  • 03. University Avenue
  • 04. Cavalcade
Get the Flash Player to see this movie.


Image: Sweetness In Her Spark
Listen to: Do Your Thing
by Lightships